Featured Reviews

 
John B.
 
Lisa C.
 
Marie
 
Jeff B.

More Client Reviews

Milly was very professional, putting me at easy throughout the entire process. The Ruth Law Team stayed in touch and explained each step along the way. A joy to work with.

 
Auto Accident Client
February 26, 2024 — Seminole

My name is Tresean M. and The Ruth Law Team is great. I also think Rick is great. He is very kind. He will fight for you. Overall great experience.

 
Tresean M.
February 20, 2024 — Tampa

Rick has done a wonderful job keeping me updated on my case and what to expect. He was very caring and understanding of my situation. It really felt like he had my back! I would absolutely recommend The Ruth Law Team and use them again!

 
Katilynn M.
February 16, 2024 — Port Richey

Jessica and the entire Ruth Law Team has been wonderful to work with. You are in good hands if you find yourself in the position of needing someone to fight for you.

 
Kristen H.
February 13, 2024 — Parrish

Great assistance!

 
Auto Accident Client
February 7, 2024 — St. Petersburg

Austin was informative and smart. Thank you for being helpful.

 
Leah V.
February 5, 2024 — St. Petersburg

Amy was both a great lawyer and a friend during a very difficult time for me and my family. She was with us every step of the way and made sure we always knew what was going on. Amy and her team, especially Patti, took very good care of us and treated us with empathy and respect. Highly recommend.

 
Maya R.
February 5, 2024 — Sarasota

After being struck by a car, I was in dire need of a law firm that understood the complexities of my injuries as well as being able to help me navigate all the insurance bureaucracies I was forced to deal with. Their experience and understanding were paramount in helping me settle my claim so that I could move forward knowing I was in good hands. Don't be fooled by bravado and slick advertising that many attorneys use. Get The Ruth Law Team because they are truly knowledgeable, professional, and honest.

 
Peter B.
February 2, 2024 — St. Petersburg

We are very satisfied with how professional The Ruth Law Team [was]. We were treated with respect and understanding about our case. They worked hard to get the best outcome. We would recommend them if you need a lawyer.

 
Cindy M.
February 1, 2024 — Pinellas Park

Great attorney, really showed a lot of care in my case, helped me a lot with my accident when I had no clue on waht to do and very easy to get along with.

 
Mercedes G.
January 16, 2024 — St. Petersburg

Jessica was/has been and is totally on point and on time!

 
Tracy D.
January 10, 2024 — Plant City

Completely satisfied with services. Everyone was always so prompt and respondeing quickly to any of my concerns. I was most impressed with how detailed and thorough my lawyer and paralegals were in explaining things I didn't understand.

 
Lanetra H.
January 5, 2024 — Safety Harbor

I am very pelased at the outcome of my case. The settlement was more than what I expected and was the result of the hard work that was done on my behalf.

 
Timothy E.
January 4, 2024 — St. Petersburg

I am very satisfied with my experience. The Ruth Law Team knew what they were doing. They were very professional and were there for me every step of the way. I would highly recommend The Ruth Law Team for anyone that is going through an accident injury.

 
Ussouf R.
January 3, 2024 — St. Petersburg

Rick & Jessica have ben very helpful during this process and remained professional and courteous, even when I wasnt; not easy to do. Thanks to all.

 
Adam W.
January 2, 2024 — Holiday

Amy Catledge was extremely helpful and very nice. She was always able to explain everything well and was very quick to reply to any questions I had. I recommend Ruth Law Team to anyone who needs this service.

 
Maureen B.
December 29, 2023 — Sarasota

They have been very helpful and [would] always communicate with me about the process.

 
Priscilla H.
December 22, 2023 — Brooksville

Milly is very kind and understanding. She made this entire process less indimidating and made sure I had all the information I needed.

 
Auto Accident Client
November 13, 2023 — St. Petersburg

Great service. Alex and Renee really kept me informed of all the progress on my case. They were professional and understanding.

 
Kathanelle G.
November 10, 2023 — Riverview

Amy is the best lawyer in the whole world.

 
John V.
November 8, 2023 — Bradenton

Amy and Patti are superb. They helped ease the trauma I felt from my car accident. Kind and considerate from day one, they patiently explained the process and everything I needed to know about insurance for my recovery and my car's repair. Definitely a 5 star rating!

 
Therese S.
October 11, 2023 — South Pasadena

If there was a 10, they would get a 10. Rick and Eric from the first day I called them on 3/25/23 has been by my side every step. I was so scared after the accident. Ruth Law Firm treated me like I was their only client. The settlement I received far surpassed waht I thought it would be. I thank Rick McCarthy for amking this scary ordeal leses painful. I highly recommend the Ruth law group.

 
Deborah V.
October 10, 2023 — $150,000

The best in the biz.

 
Marklee R.
October 3, 2023 — Tampa

I have come to The Ruth Law Team for repeated cases. I am so satisfied with their expertise in their field. I would not consider another firm. Thank you Jessica, Carlos, and Vanessa for your commitment to me.

 
Lisa C.
September 29, 2023 — Lisa C.

Did a wonderful job communicating and making sure I knew everything taht was going on. Very friendly overall. Such a pleasant experience.

 
Jade K.
September 15, 2023 — Clearwater

Attorney Jessica Shahady did a fantastic job helping me through the case I had from being hit by a motor vehilce on my bicycle, along with Rick jumping to my every need while injured and in pain from doctors visits to rides to doctor.

 
Patricia L.
September 13, 2023 — Patricia L.

Thank you for all your hard work.

 
Daniel D.
September 1, 2023 — St. Petersburg

Made this experience easy!

 
Taylor R.
August 30, 2023 — Brandon

Very easy to talk to and very reasonable.

 
Bryan W.
August 21, 2023 — Clearwater

Alex and Renee were awesome. Would recommend them. Will come back if needed.

 
Auto Accident Client
August 16, 2023 — Seminole

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

About The Ruth Law Team

For over 40 years, The Ruth Law Team has been helping those who were injured due to an accident, defective product, nursing home abuse, and more. If you or someone you love was wrongfully hurt, The Ruth Law Team will guide and support you through the legal process.

Our team of passionate and experienced personal injury attorneys will fight for what you deserve. If you would like to speak with one of our attorneys and have your case evaluated, please don’t hesitate to give us a call at (888) 783-8378. Our lines are open 24/7.

The Ruth Law Team Attorneys
10 Best Attorneys of 20202016 Top 100 Lawyer ASLAFemale Personal Injury AdvocatesAmerican Association for JusticeBest Attorneys of America Lifetime Charter MemberTop 10 Best of the Best Attorneys of 2019
Florida BarLexisNexisLitigator AwardMillion Dollar Advocates ForumMulti-Million Dollar Advocates ForumNational Association of Distinguished Counsel Top 1%
Top 100 National Trial LawyersSuperLawyers 2020SuperLawyers Steven C. RuthTop 1% Distinguished Justice Advocates